Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Academic Success and Career Center Cultivating Successful Scholars and Professionals

Contact the ASCC Staff

Please contact the Front Desk at 509-335-6000 or ascc@wsu.edu

Terese King

Director
taking@wsu.edu

Sharon Ericsson

Assistant Director
ericssons@wsu.edu

Tyler Barstow

Program Coordinator, Student Employment
tyler.barstow@wsu.edu

James Bledsoe

Senior Career Coach/Career Advisor
bmjames@wsu.edu

Alicia Petersen

Academic/Career Advisor
alicia.petersen@wsu.edu

Selam Yadetta

Reinstatement Coordinator
selamawit.yadetta@wsu.edu

Mary Miller

Career Graduate Assistant
mary_miller@wsu.edu

Veneice Guillory-Lacy

Graduate Assistant, College Success Scholars Program
v.guillory-lacy@wsu.edu

Javier Garza

Information Technology Specialist
javier.garza@wsu.edu

 

Ruth Ryan

Associate Director
ryanruth@wsu.edu

Kristi Abbott

Program Coordinator, Outreach
ksabbott@wsu.edu

Harrison Hughes

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
hhhughes@wsu.edu

Sara Ackerson

Academic/Career Advisor
Coordinator, Advisor Learning Program
sara.ackerson@wsu.edu

Katie Barton

Graduate Assistant, Academic Success Coach
kmbarton@wsu.edu

Adrienne Muldrow

Graduate Assistant, Student Employment
adrienne.muldrow@wsu.edu

Toria Messinger

Graduate Assistant, Passport Program
toria.messinger@wsu.edu

Michael Heim

SSC/Tech Coordinator
michael.d.heim@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Christie Motley

Assistant Director, Career & Employer Relations
cmotley@wsu.edu

Whitney Denney

Program Coordinator, Employer Relations
whitney.denney@wsu.edu

Melanie Kiel

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
melanie.kiel@wsu.edu

Judy Hopkins

Internship Coordinator
judy_hopkins@wsu.edu

Jessica Ganak

Graduate Assistant, Career Services
jessica.ganak@wsu.edu

Charise DeBerry

Program Assistant, Passport Program
charise_deberry@wsu.edu

Karen Gallahgar

Computer Technician
kgallagh@wsu.edu

Brian Nyquist

Peace Corps Representative
peacecorps@wsu.edu

 

 

 

Washington State University