Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Academic Success and Career Center Cultivating Successful Scholars and Professionals

Contact the ASCC Staff

Please contact the Front Desk at 509-335-6000 or ascc@wsu.edu

Terese King

Director
taking@wsu.edu

Christie Motley

Assistant Director
cmotley@wsu.edu

James Bledsoe

Senior Career Coach/Career Advisor
bmjames@wsu.edu

Alicia Petersen

Academic/Career Advisor
alicia.petersen@wsu.edu

Selam Yadetta

Reinstatement Coordinator
selamawit.yadetta@wsu.edu

Mary Miller

Career Graduate Assistant
mary_miller@wsu.edu

Javier Garza

Information Technology Specialist
javier.garza@wsu.edu

Kayleigh Heater

Program Assistant
kayleigh.heater@wsu.edu

 

Ruth Ryan

Associate Director
ryanruth@wsu.edu

Kristi Abbott

Program Coordinator
ksabbott@wsu.edu

Harrison Hughes

Career Counselor
hhhughes@wsu.edu

Katie Barton

Academic Success Coach
kmbarton@wsu.edu

Adrienne Muldrow

Employer Relations Graduate Assistant
adrienne.muldrow@wsu.edu

Toria Messinger

Passport Program Assistant
toria.messinger@wsu.edu

Michael Heim

SSC/Tech Coordinator
michael.d.heim@wsu.edu

Susan Schroeder

Front Desk Assistant
ascc@wsu.edu

 

Sharon Ericsson

Assistant Director
ericssons@wsu.edu

Whitney Denney

Program Coordinator
whitney.denney@wsu.edu

Melanie Kiel

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
melanie.kiel@wsu.edu

Judy Hopkins

Internship Coordinator
judy_hopkins@wsu.edu

Jessica Ganak

Career Graduate Assistant
jessica.ganak@wsu.edu

Charise DeBerry

Passport Program Assistant
charise_deberry@wsu.edu

Brian Nyquist

Peace Corps Representative
peacecorps@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Washington State University