Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Academic Success and Career Center Cultivating Successful Scholars and Professionals

Congratulations to our 2020 Nominees!

Alex Sakamoto- Information Technology Services
Ivan Rojas Miron-Academic Success and Career Center
Jordan Ryan-Sport Management
Taylor Shewchuk-VCEA
Canon Hix-Nuclear Science Center
Jacquelin Flores- Student Affairs, WSU Tri-Cities
Alex Gomez-Nuclear Science Center
Jocelin Gallardo-Multicultural Student Services
Serena Peterson-Contracts and Real Estate Office
Jesslyn Starnes-Center for Digital Scholarship and Curation
Noah Sanchez-Cougs Rise
Ani Duni-Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life
Ally Hyder-VCEA
Susana Benitez-Contracts and Real Estate

Noah Sanchez

Cougs Rise

Ani Duni

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Life

Jesslyn Starnes

Center for Digital Scholarship and Curation

Serena Peterson

Contracts and Real Estate

Ivan Rojas-Miron


Jacquelin Flores

Student Affairs

Alex Gomez

Nuclear Science Center

Canon Hix

Nuclear Science Center

Ally Hyder


Jocelin Gallardo

Multicultural Student Services

Jordan Ryan

Sport Management

Susana Benitez

Contracts and Real Estate Office

Taylor Shewchuk

Voiland College of Engineering and Architecture

Alex Sakamoto

Information Technology Services