Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Academic Success and Career Center Cultivating Successful Scholars and Professionals

Contact Us

Contact the ASCC Staff

Please contact the Front Desk at 509-335-6000 or ascc@wsu.edu.

Lighty Student Services Building, 160-180

Academic Success and Career Center

Washington State University

P.O. Box 641061

Pullman, WA 99164-1061

 

Terese King

Executive Director of University Advising/ ASCC Director
taking@wsu.edu

Ruth Ryan

Associate Director
ryanruth@wsu.edu

Christie Motley

Assistant Director, Career & Employer Relations
cmotley@wsu.edu

 

Maria de Jesus Dixon

Assistant Director CSF Programs/ Academic Advisor
mdj.dixon@wsu.edu

Alicia Petersen

Assistant Director Academic/Career Advisor
alicia.petersen@wsu.edu

James Bledsoe

Senior Career Coach/Career Advisor
bmjames@wsu.edu

 
Bryan Herron

Information Systems Manager
bherron@wsu.edu

 
Javier Garza

Information Systems Manager
javier.garza@wsu.edu

 
Patty Hurin

SSC Tech
patricia.hurin@wsu.edu

 

Melanie Kiel

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
melanie.kiel@wsu.edu

 

Tyler Barstow

Program Coordinator, Student Employment
tyler.barstow@wsu.edu

 

Abby Myers

Program Assistant
abby.myers@wsu.edu

Harrison Hughes

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
hhhughes@wsu.edu

 

Barbara Barstow

Reinstatement Coordinator
barbara.barstow@wsu.edu

 
Abby Kamrowski

Program Assistant
abigail.kamrowski@wsu.edu

 

Chanelle Denman

ALP Coordinator 
chanelle.denman@wsu.edu

 

Judy Hopkins

Internship Coordinator
judy_hopkins@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 

     
   

 

 
   

 

Our 2019-2020 Student Employees

 
Katie Reilly

Graduate Assistant, Academic Success Coach
km.reilly@wsu.edu

Ricky Thai

Graduate Assistant, Academic Success Coach
ricky.thai@wsu.edu

 

 

Brandon Cockburn

Career Graduate Assistant
brandon.cockburn@wsu.edu

 

Mamatha Muralidharan

Career Graduate Assistant
m.muralidharan@wsu.edu

Alec Miles

Graduate Student Intern, Student Employment 
alec.miles@wsu.edu