Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Academic Success and Career Center Cultivating Successful Scholars and Professionals

Contact Us

Contact the ASCC Staff

Please contact the front desk at 509-335-6000 or ascc@wsu.edu.

Our Location on Campus:

Lighty Student Services Building, 160-180 Academic Success and Career Center Washington State University P.O. Box 641061 Pullman, WA 99164-1061

 

Terese King

Executive Director of University Advising/ ASCC Director
taking@wsu.edu

Ruth Ryan

Associate Director
ryanruth@wsu.edu

Amanda Morgan

Associate Director, Career Development
a.morgan@wsu.edu

 

Christie Motley

Assistant Director Career & Employer Relations
cmotley@wsu.edu

Alicia Petersen

Assistant Director Academic/Career Advisor
alicia.petersen@wsu.edu

Maria de Jesus Dixon

Assistant Director CSF Programs/ Academic Advisor
mdj.dixon@wsu.edu

 
Bryan Herron

Information Systems Manager
bherron@wsu.edu

 
Javier Garza

Information Systems Manager
javier.garza@wsu.edu

 
Patty Hurin

Student Services Coordinator Tech
patricia.hurin@wsu.edu

 

Melanie Kiel

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
melanie.kiel@wsu.edu

 

 

Tyler Barstow

Career & Employer Relations Liaison
tyler.barstow@wsu.edu

 
Crystal Orr

Administrative Assistant
crystal.orr@wsu.edu

Harrison Hughes

Academic Advisor/Career Counselor
hhhughes@wsu.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Torres

Reinstatement Coordinator
reinstatement@wsu.edu

 
Alena Hume

Student Employment Coordinator
alena.hume@wsu.edu

 

 

Chanelle Denman

Advising and Learning Program Coordinator 
chanelle.denman@wsu.edu

 

Judy Hopkins

Internship & Career Coach
judy_hopkins@wsu.edu

 
Amberlynne Umayam

Program Assistant
amberlynne.umayam@wsu.edu

 
 

 

 

     
   

 

 
   

 

Our 2019-2020 Student Employees & Graduate Assistants

 
Katie Reilly

Graduate Assistant, Academic Success Coach
km.reilly@wsu.edu

Ricky Thai

Graduate Assistant, Academic Success Coach
hieu.thai@wsu.edu

 

 

Brandon Cockburn

Graduate Assistant, Career & Employer Relations
brandon.cockburn@wsu.edu

 

Mamatha Muralidharan

Graduate Assistant, Career & Employer Relations
m.muralidharan@wsu.edu

Ivan Miron

PR & Marketing Intern

ivan.miron@wsu.edu

MaKenzie Pool

Student Employment Intern
makenzie.pool@wsu.edu

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
     
     

 

Washington State University