Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Academic Success and Career Center Cultivating Successful Scholars and Professionals

Campus Wide Resource List             ASCC Contacts

Department/ProgramDescriptionPhoneEmailPhysical LocationZip
Access CenterContact for student accommodation questions 5-3417access.center@wsu.edu217 Washington Bldg2322
Admissions (Application Questions)Prospective students; contact a counselor5-2319future.coug@wsu.eduTele Coug 888-468-69781067
Center for Civic Engagement Volunteer opportunity for students5-7708cce@wsu.eduCUB L45 or L487204
Central ReceivingMail5-5575(Courier Service)
Cougar Health ServicesCentral Medical, Vision, Health hub5-3575 + 2 or 9cougarhealth@wsu.eduWashington Building 2302
Counseling & Testing ServicesMental health, accommodation, etc. appointments5-4511, 5-1744counseling@wsu.eduWashington Bldg, 3rd Floor2333
CUB Info DeskCall to reserve study rooms, etc.5-9444scheduling@wsu.eduCUB
Dean of StudentsSupport student success5-5757deanofstudents@wsu.eduFrench Ad 1221013
EDocsIT Staff (Ryan or Travis)Trouble shoot Oracle Imaging system5-3819esg.imaging@wsu.edu 5-5524
Facilities OperationsFacilities Operations Building Maintenance5-5524VPFA@wsu.eduMcClusky 1150
Financial Aid/Student Financial ServicesSAP Appeal, scholarships, financial packages, etc.5-9711financialaid@wsu.eduLighty 3801068
Freshman Focus (Karen Weathermon)Course for first-year students to support student success 5-5488kweathermon@wsu.eduSmith CUE 5194519
Graduate SchoolMaster and PHD programs5-6424, Admit:5-1446gradschool@wsu.eduFrench Ad 3241030
Graduation OfficeDegree conferral5-9506, 5-7724 wsu.graduations@wsu.eduFrench Ad 3461035
Health Professions Front Office509-335-4549 health.professions@wsu.eduSpokane1495
Housing and Residence LifeLive and engagement on campus5-7732housing@wsu.eduStreit Perham1726
Human Resource ServicesEmployment verification5-4521French Ad 1391014
International ProgramsINTL and going abroad students5-2541Bryan 2065121
IT Help DeskTechnology troubleshoot5-4357 (HELP)crimsonservicedesk@wsu.eduSmith CUE 3021222
Math (ALEKS)Math Placement Test5-8519info@math.wsu.edu3113
Multicultural Student ServicesSupport student success for multicultural, first generation, and other underrepresented students5-7852mss.front.desk@wsu.eduCUB 4097204
New Student ProgramsALIVE scheduling5-4242orientation@wsu.eduLighty 2601062
Office of Community StandardsThis is the office that handle student conduct holds.5-4532community.standards@wsu.eduFrench Ad  1301050
Ombudsman's OfficeConfidential support5-1195ombudsman@wsu.eduWilson-Short 24002
Parking ServicesPurchase parking permits, pay tickets, etc.5-7275 (PARK)transportation@wsu.eduColorado & D Street5500
Registrar's OfficeStudent records5-5346 Press 5registrar@wsu.eduFrench Ad 3461035
Student Affairs and Enrollment5-4531student.affairs@wsu.eduLighty 3601066
Student Support ServicesTRIO Classic5-7324sssp@wsu.eduLighty 2601064
Summer SessionSummer classes charge by the credit hour 5-2238summer@wsu.eduFrench AD 3461035
Transfer Resource CenterTransfer policy, equivalency and procedures. You can also point to the general transfer.wsu.edu website5-8704transfer@wsu.edu Lighty 1804519
Tri-Cities Advising509-372-72021671
Tri-Cities Career Center509-372-76001671
Vancouver Advising/Career360-546-9155src@vancouver.wsu.edu9600
Veterans AffairsVA benefit questions5-1234veterans@wsu.eduHolland Library 1201035
Welcome Center (Tours)5-4636 (INFO)visitor@wsu.eduLighty 2601067
Writing Program5-7959writing.program@wsu.eduSmith CUE 3054530
University Receivables (Bursars)/CashierAccount balance questions5-9651 +3bursar.office@wsu.eduFrench Ad 3421039
Global Campus Advising800-222-4978
5-9268
online@wsu.eduVan Doren 2025220